Faculty : Clinical Faculty

Dr. Dipen J. Parekh

Professor and Chair, Department of Urology
Director of Robotic Surgery
The Victor A Politano Endowed Chair in Urology

Dr. Christopher Gomez

Assistant Professor of Urology

Dr. Gaetano Ciancio

Professor of Surgery and Urology
Associate Director, Kidney and Pancreas Transplantation
Director, Urologic Transplant Surgery

Dr. Mark L. Gonzalgo

Urologic Oncology/Robotic Surgery

Dr. Merce Jorda

Professor of Clinical Pathology
Medical Director, Clinical Laboratory Services -UMHC/SCCC and UM Hospital

Dr. Oleksandr N. Kryvenko

Urologic Pathology
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Urology

Dr. Murugesan Manoharan

Professor of Urology

Dr. Ramgopal Satyanarayana

Associate Professor of Urology

Dr. Bruce R. Kava

Associate Professor of Clinical Urology
Chief of Urology Service, Miami Veterans Affairs Medical Center

Dr. Charles M. Lynne

Professor Emeritus of Urology

Dr. Robert Marcovich

Associate Professor of Urology and Residency Program Director

Dr. Sanoj Punnen

Urologic Oncology

Dr. Ranjith Ramasamy

Assistant Professor of Clinical Urology

Dr. Chad R. Ritch

Urologic Oncology